Torna a Storia

Sezioni

Città Presidente Contatti
Abruzzo Antonio Maturo antomato75@gmail.com
Avellino Rita Casarella ritacasarella@yahoo.it
Bari Francesco Sicolo frsicolo@gmail.com
Bergamo Antonio Criscuolo prof.antonio.criscuolo@gmail.com
Brescia Annalisa Santini annalisasantini66@gmail.com
Caserta Antonio D’Onofrio antonio.donofrio@unicampania.it
Castellammare di Stabia Elisa Savarese elisa.elsava2@gmail.com
Catania Alfio Ragusa ragusa@dmi.unict.it
Crotone Antonello Placanica mathesis.kr@filolao.it
Ferrara Maria Teresa Borgato bor@unife.it
Firenze Silvana Bianchini silvanabianchini@tiscali.it
Foggia Carmen Talia prof.carmentalia@gmail.com
Grottaglie Tiziana Bindo bindo.tiziana@gmail.com
Lanciano-Ortona Antonio Iarlori aiarlor@tin.it
Latina Maria Chiara Iannicola iannichiara@libero.it
Lecce Marcello Pedone marcellopedone@tin.it
Mantova Luigi Togliani luigi.togliani@email.it
Messina Liliana Restuccia lrestuccia@unime.it
Milano Ottavio G. Rizzo ottavio.rizzo@unimi.it
Mondragone Pasqualina Ventrone mathesis.mondragone@gmail.com
Napoli Aniello Buonocore aniello.buonocore@unina.it
Napoli Flegrea Biagio Lubrano Lavadera biagio.lubranolav@gmail.com
Olbia Antonietta Carbone prof.carbone068234@gmail.com
Pavia Angela Pesci angela.pesci@unipv.it
Roma Ester  Rizzi ester.rizzi@tiscali.it
Rovigo Luigi Tomasi luigi.tomasi@unife.it
Salerno Giovanni Vincenzi vincenzi@unisa.it
Serra San Bruno Vincenzo Iorfida unilmat@gmail.com
Spoleto Massimo Fioroni fioronimassimo@gmail.com
Terni Francesco Boria fboria1981@gmail.com
Udine Salvatore Damantino salvodamantino@me.com
Varese Margherita Pruneri margpru@yahoo.it
Venezia Roberta Salata salata.roberta@gmail.com
Verona Luciano Corso lcorso@iol.it
Vicenza Roberto Franzina roberto.franzina@gmail.com