Return to Storia

Sezioni

Città Sede Indirizzo Presidente Contatti
Avellino Rita Casarella ritacasarella@yahoo.it
Bari Francesco Sicolo frsicolo@gmail.com
Benevento Liceo “Giannone” Enza Fico enzafico@libero.it
Bergamo associazione@mathesisbergamo.it
Brescia Annalisa Santini annalisasantini66@gmail.com
Caserta Dip. Mat. Università Via Lincoln, 5 Antonio D’Onofrio antonio.donofrio@unicampania.it
Castellammare di Stabia Elisa Savarese elisa.elsava2@gmail.com
Catania Alfio Ragusa ragusa@dmi.unict.it
Chieti Casare Labianca cesarelabianca@alice.it
Crotone Antonello Placanica mathesis.kr@filolao.it
Ferrara Maria Teresa Borgato bor@unife.it
Firenze Silvana Bianchini silvanabianchini@tiscali.it
Foggia Carmen Talia prof.carmentalia@gmail.com
Grottaglie Tiziana Bindo bindo.tiziana@gmail.com
Lanciano-Ortona Antonio Iarlori aiarlor@tin.it
Latina Maria Chiara Iannicola iannichiara@libero.it
Lecce Marcello Pedone marcellopedone@tin.it
Mantova Luigi Togliani luigi.togliani@email.it
Messina Liliana Restuccia lrestuccia@unime.it
Milano Ottavio G. Rizzo ottavio.rizzo@unimi.it
Napoli Dipart. matematica Università Federico II Via Cintia Complesso Universitario Monte Sant’Angelo 80126 Napoli Ferdinando Casolaro ferdinando.casolaro@unina.it
Napoli Flegrea Is, Nautico Procida Barbara Esposito barbaraesposito@yahoo.it
Olbia Antonietta Carbone prof.carbone068234@gmail.com
Pavia Angela Pesci angela.pesci@unipv.it
Pescara Antonio Maturo antomato75@gmail.com
Piacenza Piero Lodigiani piero.lodigiani@gmail.com
Roma Istituto “Colombo” Via Panisperna Ester  Rizzi ester.rizzi@tiscali.it
Rovigo Luigi Tomasi luigi.tomasi@unife.it
Salerno Giovanni Vincenzi vincenzi@unisa.it
Serra San Bruno Vincenzo Iorfida unilmat@gmail.com
Spoleto Massimo Fioroni fioronimassimo@gmail.com
Terni Francesco Boria fboria1981@gmail.com
Tricase Luigi Lecci luigi.lecci@matematicaescuola.it
Udine Salvatore Damantino salvodamantino@me.com
Varese Margherita Pruneri margpru@yahoo.it
Venezia Roberta Salata salata.roberta@gmail.com
Verona Luciano Corso lcorso@iol.it
Vicenza Roberto Franzina roberto.franzina@gmail.com