Return to Storia

Sezioni

Città Sede Indirizzo Presidente Contatti
Bari Francesco Sicolo  frsicolo@gmail.com
Benevento  Liceo “Giannone” Enza Fico  enzafico@libero.it
Bergamo —————-
Brescia Annalisa Santini  annalisasantini66@gmail.com
Caserta Dip. Mat. Università Via Lincoln, 5 Anna Vellone vellone@tin.it
Castellammare di Stabia Elisa Savarese  elisa.elsava2@gmail.com
Catania Alfio Ragusa  ragusa@dmi.unict.it
Chieti Casare Labianca  cesarelabianca@alice.it
Ferrara Maria Teresa Borgato
Firenze Silvana Bianchini
Foggia Carmen Talia
 Grottaglie  Tiziana Bindo
 Lanciano-Ortona  Antonio Iarlori
 Latina  Gianmarco Proietti  gianmarco.proietti@gmail.com
 Lecce  Marcello Pedone
 Mantova  Luigi Togliani
 Milano  Ottavio G. Rizzo ottavio.rizzo@unimi.it
Napoli ——————— segreteria@mathesisnazionale.it
Olbia Antonietta Carbone
Pavia Angela Pesci
Pescara Antonio Maturo
Piacenza  Piero Lodigiani  piero.lodigiani@gmail.com
Roma Istituto “Colombo” Via Panisperna Ester  Rizzi
Rovigo Elisabetta Lorenzetti
Salerno Giovanni Vincenzi
Spoleto Massimo Fioroni
Terni Francesco Boria
Tricase Luigi Lecci
Udine Salvatore Damantino
Varese Margherita Pruneri
Verona
Vicenza Roberto Franzina