Return to Storia

Sezioni

Città Sede Indirizzo Presidente Contatti
Avellino Rita Casarella ritacasarella@yahoo.it
Bari Francesco Sicolo  frsicolo@gmail.com
Benevento  Liceo “Giannone” Enza Fico  enzafico@libero.it
Bergamo —————-  segreteria@mathesisnazionale.it
Brescia Annalisa Santini  annalisasantini66@gmail.com
Caserta Dip. Mat. Università Via Lincoln, 5 Anna Vellone vellone@tin.it
Castellammare di Stabia Elisa Savarese  elisa.elsava2@gmail.com
Catania Alfio Ragusa  ragusa@dmi.unict.it
Chieti Casare Labianca  cesarelabianca@alice.it
Ferrara Maria Teresa Borgato  bor@unife.it
Firenze Silvana Bianchini  silvanabianchini@tiscali.it
Foggia Carmen Talia  prof.carmentalia@gmail.com
 Grottaglie  Tiziana Bindo  bindo.tiziana@gmail.com
 Lanciano-Ortona  Antonio Iarlori  aiarlor@tin.it
 Latina  Gianmarco Proietti  gianmarco.proietti@gmail.com
 Lecce  Marcello Pedone  marcellopedone@tin.it
 Mantova  Luigi Togliani  luigi.togliani@email.it
 Milano  Ottavio G. Rizzo ottavio.rizzo@unimi.it
Napoli ——————— segreteria@mathesisnazionale.it
Napoli Flegrea Is, Nautico Procida Barbara Esposito barbaraesposito@yahoo.it
Olbia Antonietta Carbone  prof.carbone068234@gmail.com
Pavia Angela Pesci  angela.pesci@unipv.it
Pescara Antonio Maturo  antomato75@gmail.com
Piacenza  Piero Lodigiani  piero.lodigiani@gmail.com
Roma Istituto “Colombo” Via Panisperna Ester  Rizzi  ester.rizzi@tiscali.it
Rovigo Elisabetta Lorenzetti  elizabetta.lorenzetti@gmail.com
Salerno Giovanni Vincenzi  vincenzi@unisa.it
Serra San Bruno Vincenzo Iorfida unilmat@gmail.com
Spoleto Massimo Fioroni  fioronimassimo@gmail.com
Terni Francesco Boria  fboria1981@gmail.com
Tricase Luigi Lecci  luigi.lecci@matematicaescuola.it
Udine Salvatore Damantino  salvodamantino@me.com
Varese Margherita Pruneri  margpru@yahoo.it
Venezia Paolo Bonavoglia paolo.bonavoglia@liceofoscarini.it
Verona  —————-  segreteria@mathesisnazionale.it
Vicenza Roberto Franzina  roberto.franzina@gmail.com