Sezioni

Città Presidente Contatti
Abruzzo
Avellino Rita Casarella ritacasarella@yahoo.it
Bari Corrado Binetti corradobinetti@libero.it
Brescia Annalisa Santini annalisasantini66@gmail.com
Caserta Antonio D’Onofrio antonio.donofrio@unicampania.it
Castellammare di Stabia Elisa Savarese elisa.elsava2@gmail.com
Catania Alfio Ragusa ragusa@dmi.unict.it
Crotone Antonello Placanica mathesis.kr@filolao.it
Ferrara Maria Teresa Borgato bor@unife.it
Firenze Silvana Bianchini biansilvana@gmail.com
Grottaglie Tiziana Bindo bindo.tiziana@gmail.com
Latina Maria Chiara Iannicola iannichiara@libero.it
Lecce Marcello Pedone marcellopedone@tin.it
Mantova Luigi Togliani luigi.togliani@gmail.com
Messina
Milano Ottavio G. Rizzo ottavio.rizzo@unimi.it
Mondragone Pasqualina Ventrone mathesis.mondragone@gmail.com
Napoli Salvatore Cuomo salvatore.cuomo@unina.it
Napoli Flegrea Maria Longobardo Saletta longobardom@gmail.com
Olbia Antonietta Carbone prof.carbone068234@gmail.com
Roma Ester  Rizzi ester.rizzi@tiscali.it
Rovigo Annamaria Baccan annamaria.baccan@gmail.com
Salerno
Serra San Bruno Giuseppe Fiamingo fiamingogiuseppe@hotmail.com
Spoleto Massimo Fioroni fioronimassimo@gmail.com
Terni Francesco Boria fboria1981@gmail.com
Udine Salvatore Damantino salvodamantino@me.com
Varese Margherita Pruneri margpru@yahoo.it
Venezia Roberta Salata salata.roberta@gmail.com
Verona
Vicenza Lorenzo Meneghini lorenzomeneghini69@gmail.com